PROUDLY SPONSORED BY...

Introduction

Welcome to Bromley Football Club, where we offer an unparalleled Matchday hospitality experience in the prestigious 1892 Club. Our exclusive VIP Matchday packages are designed to provide guests with an unforgettable matchday experience, complete with top-notch amenities and services.

The 1892 Club VIP Matchday Experience

Exclusive VIP Lounge: Enjoy access to the 1892 Club lounge, where you can relax and mingle with other VIP guests before and after the match.

Dedicated Car Parking: Your Matchday experience begins with convenient and reserved car parking to ensure a hassle-free arrival at the stadium.

Complimentary Matchday Programme: Stay informed and engaged with a complimentary Matchday programme that provides insights and updates on the game.

Three-Course Meal: Indulge in a delicious three-course meal prepared by our talented chefs, offering a culinary experience that complements the excitement of the match.

Premium Match Ticket: Take your seat in the John Fiorini stand and witness the action up close with a premium match ticket included in your package.

Pricing Options

Individual Tickets: £70 per adult

Table of 8: £560 (ideal for groups or corporate entertaining)

Premium Match Ticket: Take your seat in the John Fiorini stand and witness the action up close with a premium match ticket included in your package.

Sponsorship Opportunities

– Match Sponsorship: £950 for a table of 8, includes exclusive branding and recognition opportunities.

– Ball Sponsorship: £750 for a table of 8, offers visibility and prestige as a key sponsor at the match.

Why Choose Bromley Football Club for Matchday Hospitality

Unrivalled Experience: We go above and beyond to ensure that our guests have a memorable and enjoyable Matchday experience.

Affordable Luxury: Our packages offer premium amenities at competitive prices, making it accessible to a wide range of guests.

Community Spirit: By choosing Bromley Football Club for your Matchday hospitality, you support a professional team that still as its heart in the community and a big supporter of all things Bromley.

Join now!

Join us at Bromley Football Club for an unforgettable Matchday hospitality experience in the 1892 Club. Whether you are looking to entertain clients, celebrate a special occasion, or simply enjoy a day out with friends and family, our VIP packages cater to all your needs. Book your tickets now and elevate your Matchday experience at Bromley Football Club.

Thank you for considering Bromley Football Club for your Matchday hospitality needs. We look forward to welcoming you to the 1892 Club soon!

For bookings and inquiries, please contact our hospitality team at 1892club@bromleyfc.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Tuesday 13th August: AFC Wimbledon, 7.45pm KO – CLICK HERE FOR MENU

Saturday 17th August: AFC Wimbledon, 12.30pm KO – SOLD OUT – CLICK HERE FOR MENU

Saturday 31st August: Crewe Alexandra, 3pm KO – CLICK HERE FOR MENU

Saturday 14th September: Notts County, 3pm KO – CLICK HERE FOR MENU

Saturday 28th September: Milton Keynes Dons, 3pm KO – CLICK HERE FOR MENU

Tuesday 1st October: Chesterfield, 7.45pm KO – CLICK HERE FOR MENU

Saturday 19th October: Tranmere Rovers, 3pm KO – CLICK HERE FOR MENU

Saturday 26th October: Barrow, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

Saturday 16th November: Carlisle United, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

Tuesday 3rd December: Gillingham, 7.45pm KO – CLICK HERE FOR MENU

Saturday 14th December: Port Vale, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

Thursday 26th December: Newport County, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

Sunday 29th December: Swindon Town, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

Saturday 11th January: Bradford City, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

Saturday 18th January: Colchester United, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

Saturday 1st February: Grimsby Town, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

Saturday 15th February: Fleetwood Town, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

Saturday 22nd February: Harrogate Town, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

Tuesday 4th March: Doncaster Rovers, 7.45pm KO – CLICK HERE FOR MENU

Saturday 15th March: Walsall, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

Saturday 29th March: Salford City, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

Saturday 5th April: Accrington Stanley, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

Friday 18th April: Morecambe, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

Saturday 3rd May: Cheltenham Town, 3pm KO – Menu coming soon

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST NOW

1892 Club Register Form

*required field

Thank you, we'll be in touch soon.

Sign up for our Newsletter