23 May 2022

Bromley Supporters’ Board formed

  • Club
  • Men's

The Club are pleased to share an update on the Supporters’ Board initiative, previously mentioned at our Fans’ Forums.

The process, which has been ongoing since our first fans’ forum back in October, has seen a Supporters’ Board group formed of twenty Bromley fans. (Pictured above)

The Bromley Supporters’ Board has been established to be a voice for supporters and provide you with an opportunity to have a direct means of communication and consultation with representatives of the Club’s management structure, in order to help drive the Club forward on off field matters.

Director of Charity & Community Jeff Hutton said: “We’re very grateful to the 20 supporters who have volunteered their time to help bring this to fruition. We have met on several occasions to bring us to this point, and I know this group along with input from fellow supporters will be of significant benefit in connecting supporters and the club further. ”

The plan is for minutes from meetings between the Club and the Supporters’ Board to be shared publicly with supporters, who can read about the latest discussions taking place.

Your Bromley Supporters’ Board:

  • Machel Hewitt (Chairman)
  • Ian Spencer Pettyfer (Vice-Chairman)
  • Sue Spencer (Secretary)
  • Alexandra Robins (Treasurer)
  • Adrian Elms
  • Brandon Morse
  • Christina Andrews
  • Dave Wilkinson
  • Georgie Weaver
  • Gregory Jones
  • Ian Micklewright
  • Joe Thornton
  • Luca Crisford
  • Michael Buckingham
  • Nigel Beer
  • Paul Messenger
  • Richard Simpson
  • Roy Oliver
  • Simon Wakefield
  • Stephen Marshall

Should fans wish to submit any ideas or views please use the contact form below and these will be added to the agenda for board meetings, where applicable.


Sign up for our Newsletter