21 July 2022

Match Sponsorship 2022-23

  • Commercial
  • Men's
Match Sponsorship 2022-23

The fixtures for the 2022-23 National League season have been released which means now you can sponsor a match at Hayes Lane.

Match Sponsorship includes:

  • A table of eight in the Matchday Exec Club
  • Signed Ball
  • Your company logo will appear on the front of the matchday programme
  • You will have the opportunity to choose and present the Man of the Match award at the end of the match, with a PA announcement highlighting your choice at or towards full-time.
  • A full-page advertisement in the Matchday Programme
  • PA announcements that can be used to promote a business or a family occasion such as a birthday or anniversary.
  • Two matchday tickets to the match
  • Photo of the presentation will be shared on social media

Match Sponsorship is available at £1100 inc VAT per match.

To sponsor a match, please email emma.santer@bromleyfc.co.uk

Our 2022-23 home fixtures are:

Sat 13 Aug – Altrincham – 3pm
Tue 16 Aug – Torquay United – 7.45pm
Sat 27 Aug – Scunthorpe United – 3pm
Sat 03 Sep – Eastleigh – 3pm
Sat 17 Sep – Maidstone United – 3pm
Sat 24 Sep – Oldham Athletic – 3pm
Sat 08 Oct – Gateshead – 3pm
Tue 25 Oct – Barnet – 7.45pm
Tue 08 Nov – Woking – 7.45pm
Sat 12 Nov – Halifax Town – 3pm
Sat 03 Dec – Yeovil Town – 3pm
Sat 10 Dec – Wealdstone – 3pm
Sun 01 Jan – Southend United – 3pm
Sat 21 Jan – Aldershot Town – 3pm
Tue 24 Jan – Dagenham & Redbridge – 7.45pm
Sat 04 Feb – Maidenhead United – 3pm
Sat 10 Feb – Dorking Wanderers – 3pm
Sat 04 Mar – Notts County – 3pm
Tue 07 Mar – York City – 7.45pm
Sat 18 Mar – Wrexham – 3pm
Sat 01 Apr – Solihull Moors – 3pm
Mon 10 Apr – Boreham Wood – 3pm
Sat 22 Apr – Chesterfield – 3pm

*Fixtures subject to change