3 August 2018

2018/19 squad numbers confirmed

  • Men's

Bromley Football Club can confirm the following squad numbers for the upcoming 2018/19 season:

  1. David Gregory
  2. Tobi Adebayo-Rowling
  3. Dan Johnson
  4. Frankie Sutherland
  5. Roger Johnson
  6. Jack Holland
  7. Bobby-Joe Taylor
  8. Frankie Raymond
  9. Omar Bugiel
  10. Kyle De Silva
  11. Adam Mekki
  12. Alan Dunne
  13. Max Huxter
  14. Jordan Higgs
  15. Marc-Anthony Okoye
  16. Jake Goodman
  17. Reece Meekums
  18. George Porter
  19. Junior Ogedi-Uzokwe
  20. Aiden Enver

Fancy getting your hands on one or more of these shirts at the end of the season? Well you can, with our player sponsorship packages! Click here for more information. 

Have you listed to our latest podcast episode? Listen below now or by clicking here>

Sign up for our Newsletter