31 May 2024

Bromley FC Released and Retained List 2024/25

  • Men's
Bromley FC Released and Retained List 2024/25

Bromley Football Club can confirm its retained list ahead of the 2024/25 season.

Since the conclusion of last season, we are delighted to confirm that Grant Smith, Sam Woods, Josh Passley, Jude Arthurs, David Aziaya, Callum Corbin and Sam German have all had their contract options triggered and extended for 2024/25.

Callum Reynolds, Louis Dennis, Byron Webster, Besart Topalloj and Soul Kader have all been offered new deals and remain in talks with the club.

Our retained list is as follows:

Players Currently Under Contract for the 2024/25 Season:

Deji Elerewe
Ashley Charles
Michael Cheek
Corey Whitely
Levi Amantchi
Olufela Olomola
Idris Odutayo
Myles Weston

The following players have had their contract options triggered and will also remain at Hayes Lane:

Grant Smith
Sam Woods
Josh Passley
Jude Arthurs
David Aziaya
Callum Corbin
Sam German

The following players have been offered new terms and remain in discussions with the club:

Callum Reynolds
Louis Dennis
Byron Webster
Besart Topalloj
Soul Kader

The following players have returned to their parent clubs following their loan spell:

Kido Taylor-Hart
Ryan Jones
Alex Kirk
Kamarl Grant
Tate Campbell
Ben Krauhaus
Lewis Thomas
Will Davies

The following players have departed Hayes Lane at the expiration of their contracts:

Cole Kpekawa
Adam Marriott
Mitchel Bergkamp
James Vennings
Marcus Sablier
Todd Miller
Rhys Wyborn
Rashid Kamara
Noah Joyce
Shyam Taank

Everyone at the club would like to thank all of those who spent time with us on loan, as well as those departing Hayes Lane, for their efforts in a Bromley shirt and we wish them well for the future.

We will keep supporters updated as and when further news is available.

A reminder that supporters can purchase their 2024/25 Season Tickets by clicking here.


Sign up for our Newsletter