11 May 2018

Dennis named in National League team of the season

  • Men's

Bromley Football Club are delighted to reveal that forward Louis Dennis has been named in the National League Team of the season. Dennis, who has been with Bromley since 2013, has netted on 22 occasions this season, 14 of which were in the National League.

Everyone at the Club would like to congratulate Louis on what is a fantastic achievement, which is well deserved recognition for an outstanding season.

Full National League team of the year:

Shwan Jalal (Macclesfield Town)


Manny Smith (Wrexham

Steve McNulty (Tranmere Rovers)

Shaun Pearson (Wrexham)


Elliott Durrell (Macclesfield Town)

Danny Whitaker (Macclesfield Town)

Craig Eastmond (Sutton United)

Louis Dennis (Bromley)


Andy Cook (Tranmere Rovers)

Danny Rowe (AFC Fylde)

Bruno Andrade (Boreham Wood)

Sign up for our Newsletter