15 March 2018

Full list of fixture rearrangements

  • Men's

Please find below the confirmed list of remaining fixtures and dates now confirmed;

  • Sat 17th Mar, KO 3pm – Gateshead (H) – FA Trophy Semi Final 1st Leg
  • Tue 20th Mar, KO 7:45pm – Solihull Moors (A)
  • Sat 24th Mar, KO 3pm – Gateshead (A) – FA Trophy Semi Final 2nd Leg
  • Tue 27th Mar, KO 7:45pm – Hartlepool United (A)
  • Fri 30th Mar, KO 3pm – Wrexham (H)
  • Mon 2nd Apr, KO 3pm – Sutton United (A)
  • Sat 7th Apr, KO 3pm – Gateshead (H)
  • Tue 10th Apr, KO 7:45pm – Chester (A)
  • Sat 14th Apr, KO 3pm – Woking (A)
  • Tue 17th Apr, KO 7:45pm – Dagenham & Redbridge (H)
  • Sat 21st Apr, KO 3pm – Boreham Wood (H)
  • Tue 24th Apr, KO 7:45pm – Barrow (H)
  • Sat 28th Apr, KO 3pm – Maidenhead United (A)

Sign up for our Newsletter