19 August 2021

Squad numbers confirmed for 2021-22 season

  • Men's

The Club can now confirm the first team squad numbers for the upcoming 2021/22 season.

Newest recruit Omar Sowunmi picks up the number six shirt for the new campaign whilst Joe Partington will wear the vacant number two.

Toby Stevenson will have number three on his back for the 2021-22 season whilst fellow summer signing Sam Skeffington picks up number 15.

Number 11 will be worn by returning favourite Louis Dennis as Jude Arthurs swaps 20 for eight.

Corey Whitely will embark on his returning season at Hayes Lane as the Club’s new number 18 whilst Nathan Tormey and George Alexander will wear 20 and 22 respectively.

The full list of 2021-22 squad numbers can be found below:

1 Mark Cousins

2 Joe Partington

3 Toby Stevenson

4 Billy Bingham

5 Chris Bush

6 Omar Sowunmi

7 Luke Coulson

8 Jude Arthurs

9 Michael Cheek

10 James Alabi

11 Louis Dennis

14 Kory Roberts

15 Sam Skeffington

16 Liam Trotter

17 Byron Webster

18 Corey Whitely

19 Harry Forster

20 Nathan Tormey

22 George Alexander


Sign up for our Newsletter