The Bromley Supporters’ Board was formed in October 2021.

The Board is established to be a voice for supporters and provide you with an opportunity to have a direct means of communication and consultation with representatives of the Club’s management structure, in order to help drive the Club forward on off field matters.

Supporters’ Board Minutes

Ravens Supporters Board Meeting 11-4-22

Ravens Suppoters Board Minutes 16-05-22

Bromley Supporters’ Board Members

  • Machel Hewitt (Chairman)
  • Ian Spencer Pettyfer (Vice-Chairman)
  • Sue Spencer (Secretary)
  • Alexandra Robins (Treasurer)
  • Adrian Elms
  • Brandon Morse
  • Christina Andrews
  • Dave Wilkinson
  • Georgie Weaver
  • Gregory Jones
  • Ian Micklewright
  • Joe Thornton
  • Luca Crisford
  • Michael Buckingham
  • Nigel Beer
  • Paul Messenger
  • Richard Simpson
  • Roy Oliver
  • Simon Wakefield
  • Stephen Marshall

Should fans wish to submit any ideas or views please use the contact form below and these will be added to the agenda for board meetings, where applicable.