Click here to fill out our trial registration form

Run by a committee of volunteers Bromley FC Youth is a not-for-profit arm of the Club funded by player subscriptions and providing grassroots football opportunities for over 450 players from age 6 to 18.

For the 2023-24 season Bromley FC Youth has 38 teams competing in three Sunday youth leagues.

Bromley FC Youth’s story started in 2003 when the Bromley FC Youth Section was founded with 5 teams competing in the Kent Youth League and Kent Cup competitions. In September 2012 teams at younger age groups were introduced with Tandridge Youth Football League teams playing under the name of Bromley FC Junior Section, having moved across from Barnet Wood (Youth) FC. The number of teams competing in the Tandridge League has continued to increase year on year with multiple teams at each age group. Inspired by the Club crest, Tandridge League squads are named Ravens, Rooks, Invictas and Solis. The 2018-19 season saw the introduction of girls’ teams playing in the Kent Girls & Ladies Football League and in 2019 the Youth Section and the Junior Section merged to create Bromley FC Youth.

Committee

The Bromley FC Youth Committee, ultimately responsible for the overall running of the organisation, currently comprises:

Chair (Paul Clarke) – paul.clarke@bromleyfc.co.uk

Vice Chair (Steve Rae) – steven.rae@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Secretary & Registration Secretary Tandridge League (Charlotte Clout) – charlotte.clout@bromleyfc.co.uk

Treasurer (Chris Thomson) – chris.thomson@bromleyfc.co.uk

Youth Welfare Officer (Rich Allsop) – rich.allsop@bromleyfc.co.uk

Social Secretary (Vicky Rayner)  Vicky.rayner@unilever.com

Head of Development U7-U12 (Danny Clark) – danny.clark@bromleyfc.co.uk

Head of Development U13-18 (Stuart Green) – stuarttrgreen@sky.com

Head of Procurement (Mike Jennings) – mj@avenue-uk.com

Secretary Kent Youth League (Alton Francis) – kyl@bromleyfc.co.uk

Secretary Kent Girls & Ladies League (Claire Bennett) – claire.bennett@bromleyfc.co.uk

Fixture Secretary (Dave Payne) – youthfixtures@bromleyfc.co.uk

Sign up for our Newsletter